Your Picks

You’ve made an important and wise decision.

You’re ready to try your luck at the BFL Pool?  You think you can pick NFL games with the best of them?  Check of the rules and sign up.



The League




Need to contact us?  The best option is to send an email or inquiry to us.  Click the below to get in touch with us right now.


Contact Us

Can you win the belt?


Each Week

After beginning as a small office pool back in 1996 at the former CART headquarters in Troy, Michigan, the BFL has grown into a mainstay of the entire motorsports community and more, with up to 50 players from all walks of life expected to join the fray this year.  A story to watch will be if the BFL can produce its first ever three-time champion in history with the biggest number of former league titlists set to return.  Redhawk Tackle ( Martin Lim – 2017) leads a strong group of BFL champs that include Mrs. Backmarker (Rena Shanaman-Tenorio - 2016), BobbyG (Bob Gallant – 2015), Surfside Sam (Kevin Wilkerson – 2014), Diablo (Jerry Dunlap – 2009), Christine (Christine Reinhart – 2005,2008), ATOM (Adam Saal – 2007, 2001), Marcus Blade (Marc Matlen – 2006), Team Gridiron (Mike Daniels – 2004), Raising Cain (Merrill Cain – 2003), Pikachu (Alec Applebaum – 2002), Freddie T (Freddie T – 1997) and long-gone BFL player Kim Parker who scored back-to-back titles in 1998 and 1999.